SEMESTER II PROGRAM 2015 (SPRING IN CHILE: August – December)

Official Airport Pick Up Saturday, August 1
Orientation Week August 3- August 7
Beginning of Classes (Spanish Center and Semester in English) Monday, August 10
Beginning of Classes UVM Schools Monday, August 3
End of Classes (Spanish Center and Semester in English) Friday, December 11
Official Airport Drop off Study Abroad Programs Saturday, December 12
End of Classes UVM Schools Friday, December 18

SEMESTER I PROGRAM 2016 (FALL IN CHILE: August – December)

Official Airport Pick Up Saturday, Febuary 27
Orientation Week Febuary 29- March 5
Beginning of Classes (Spanish Center and Semester in English) Monday, March 7
End of Classes (Spanish Center and Semester in English) Friday, July 2
Official Airport Drop off Study Abroad Programs Saturday, July 2
End of Classes UVM Schools Friday, July 18

SEMESTER II PROGRAM 2016 (SPRING IN CHILE: August – December)

Official Airport Pick Up Saturday, July 30
Orientation Week August 1-5
Beginning of Classes (Spanish Center and Semester in English) Monday, August 8
Beginning of Classes UVM Schools Monday, August 1
End of Classes (Spanish Center and Semester in English) Friday, December 9
Official Airport Drop off Study Abroad Programs Saturday, December 10
End of Classes UVM Schools Friday, December 19

INTENSIVE SPANISH PROGRAM 2016 (SUMMER IN CHILE: January)

Official Airport Pick up 2016 Saturday, January 2
Orientation Day Monday, January 4
Beginning of Classes Tuesday, January 5
End of classes Friday, January 29
Official Airport Drop Off Saturday, January 30

INTENSIVE SPANISH PROGRAM 2016 (WINTER IN CHILE: June)

Official Airport Pick up Saturday, June 4
Orientation Day Monday, June 6
Beginning of Classes Tuesday, June 7
End of classes Friday, July 1
Official Airport Drop Off Saturday, July 2

INTENSIVE SPANISH PROGRAM 2016 (WINTER IN CHILE: July)

Official Airport Pick up Saturday, July 2
Orientation Day Monday, July 4
Beginning of Classes Tuesday, July 5
End of classes Friday, July 29
Official Airport Drop Off Saturday, July 30